Electoral Battle Grounds move to Lone Star States

As only the Lone Star State of Texas was able to hold its electoral 
ground, battle ground states consider running with the Texas 
election model. To read more about the current 2020 US elections 
aftermath visit :
  
 https://georgiastarnews.com/ 

  
 https://tennesseestar.com/

  
 https://thevirginiastar.com/ 

Using a detailed Forensic analysis of the 2018 US Midterm Elections 
in Texas, Host L Todd Wood reveals the mechanics behind the 2020 
electronic vote steal operation in an interview with an expert 
witness and investigator team from Texas.  Search for "Interview 
with Source on Electronic Vote Fraud" on bitchute. This video was 
uploaded from a censored Youtube original at least 22 times on 
bitchute. Here's my upload copy : 
https://www.bitchute.com/video/kRPKVvT9Ero5/ The interview was 
conducted on Nov 5 ( 648,504 views • Streamed live on Nov 5, 2020 
at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ficae6x1Q5A ). Only on Nov 10 
was it made known that the 2020 US election data were hosted by 
scytl on a server in Frankfurt, Germany. 

See my channel https://www.bitchute.com/channel/rmstock/
and of course your President 

 
 

`Impeech No Matter What’

House Democrats obsessed with impeaching Trump
In these lunatic times of `Impeech No Matter What’ it’s important not to start navel gazing at the MSM news. Keep informed and visit other news as well :

AIM: AMERICAN INTELLIGENCE MEDIA https://aim4truth.org/
A4I: AMERICANS 4 INNOVATION https://americans4innovation.blogspot.com/
AL : American Lookout http://americanlookout.com/
AFMG : America First Media Group https://af-mg.com/
BB : BreitBart https://www.breitbart.com/
BL : Big League Politics https://bigleaguepolitics.com/
CDP : https://conservativedailypost.com/
CT : Conservative Tribune https://www.westernjournal.com/ct/
CT : Conservative Treehouse https://theconservativetreehouse.com/
DC : https://dailycaller.com/
DCP : The DC Patriot https://thedcpatriot.com/
DW : https://www.dailywire.com/
ET : The Epoch Times : https://theepochtimes.com/
GP : http://www.thegatewaypundit.com/
HT : http://halturnerradioshow.com/
IWB : https://www.investmentwatchblog.com/
JS : http://www.Jimstone.is/
JTN : Just The News : https://justthenews.com/
JW : Judicial Watch https://www.judicialwatch.org/
L.I : Legal Insurrection https://legalinsurrection.com/
TP : True Pundit : https://truepundit.com/
TI : The Intercept_ : https://theintercept.com/
The Populist : http://populist.tv/
OANN : One America News Network : http://www.oann.com/
OG : Og’s musings : https://ognirsblog.blogspot.com/
PJ MEDIA : https://pjmedia.com/
PP : Pacific Pundit : https://www.pacificpundit.com
SN : Summit News : https://summit.news/
TH : Townhall : https://townhall.com/
IJR – Independent Journal Review : https://ijr.com/
100PercentFedUp.com https://100percentfedup.com/
TMW : The Markets Work https://themarketswork.com/
TIU : The Info Underground : https://theinfounderground.com/
TV : The Verge https://www.theverge.com/
WJ : The Western Journal : https://www.westernjournal.com/
YC : Young Conservatives http://www.youngcons.com/
WS : Weekly Standard https://www.weeklystandard.com/
ZH : Zero Hedge https://www.zerohedge.com/
BT : http://www.brusselstimes.com/
News Wars : https://www.newswars.com/
Info Wars : https://www.infowars.com/
PrisonPlanet :https://www.prisonplanet.com/
EU Info Wars : https://europe.infowars.com/
UK COLUMN : https://www.ukcolumn.org/

Download Infowars Live stream

Opera wins Reddot Award 2018

You can download the infowars livestream after the broadcast has ended. I do
this on a computer running linux (Ubuntu 14.04 and Mandriva 2011).
Step 1 : locate the m3u8 url for the stream . Rightclick on the video window and select view frame source :

Go to the newly opened tab where i have highlighted the m3u8 data source :

Step 2: open a terminal window and with youtube-dl you can download the live stream :

Step 3: convert the live stream into a regular mp4 video file which can be panned through using a regular video player. For this you need ffmpeg. I use ffmpeg 2.5.8 on Ubuntu 14.04 :

Basicly you want to just copy the video and audio stream, and no processing of audio and video codecs. However the audio stream, which was downloaded using the native HLS downloader option of youtube-dl (–hls-prefer-native), needs to be corrected :

So according the error message in red, the option : “-bsf:a aac_adtstoasc” needs to be added. Adding this does not come with the penalty of endless computing time. It’s still just basically copying data from one file into a new file and should only last a couple of seconds :

Step 4 : Play the new video playlist-playlist2.mp4 with e.g. totem :


The browser used above is Opera for Linux version 45 which still has the embedded pdf reader inside and allows for search inside the pdf using Menu > Page > Find in page . Opera runs also on Android :

ascii art on WP

 ascii art on WP :

                _ _              _                  __        ______  
  __ _ ___  ___(_|_)   __ _ _ __| |_    ___  _ __   \ \      / /  _ \ 
 / _` / __|/ __| | |  / _` | '__| __|  / _ \| '_ \   \ \ /\ / /| |_) |
| (_| \__ \ (__| | | | (_| | |  | |_  | (_) | | | |   \ V  V / |  __/ 
 \__,_|___/\___|_|_|  \__,_|_|   \__|  \___/|_| |_|    \_/\_/  |_|